Selected Leadership Academy Leadership Council

In order to solicit candid feedback and assist in overseeing the establishment and ongoing evolution of the leadership program, Selected Independent Funeral Homes Board of Directors formed the Leadership Council comprised of the following.

  • Member Chair: John Kirk
  • Member Representative: Peggy Cirocco
  • Member Representative: Rick Snider
  • Alumni Representative: Robert Nunnaley
  • Academy Dean: Marguerite Ham
  • Current Selected President: Mark Higgins
  • Selected Executive Director: Rob Paterkiewicz
  • Selected Director of Meetings and Education: Amy Hunt