First Generation Owners Roster


The roster contains contact information for all North American members to facilitate communication among Selected’s FirstGen Owners.

Angeleno Mortuaries, Inc.
William H. Hawkins - w.hawkins@angelenomortuaries.com
8717 Tampa Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
818-349-9701
www.crawfordmortuary.com

Ballard-Durand Funeral & Cremation Services
Matthew J. Fiorillo - mfiorillo@ballarddurand.com
2 Maple Ave.
White Plains, NY 10601
914-949-0566
www.BallardDurand.com

Bates Funeral Chapel
Michael Sytsma - batesdirector@gmail.com
114 S. 7th St.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
641-673-7366
www.batesfuneralchapel.com

Bobcean Funeral Home
Robert J. Gilbert - rjgilbert@comcast.net
26307 E. Huron River Dr.
Flat Rock, MI 48134
734-782-2755
bobceanfuneralhome.com

Carlisle-Branson Funeral Service and Crematory
Chris Branson - cbranson@carlislebranson.com
39 E. High St.
Mooresville, IN 46158
317-831-2080
www.carlislebranson.com

Carrillo Funeral Homes
Ricardo Carrillo - carrillo@carrillofuneral.com
2615 S. Buckner Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227
214-388-3300
www.carrillofuneralhomes.com

Christy-Smith Funeral Homes
Dan Eckhoff - Dan@christysmith.com
1801 Morningside Ave.
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-276-7319
www.christysmith.com

Conroy-Tully Walker Funeral Homes
Adam R. Walker - adam@conroytullywalker.com
172 State St.
Portland, ME 04101
207-773-6511
www.conroytullywalker.com

Davis Funeral Home
Robert A. McIntosh Jr. - bob@davisfuneralhomenh.com
1 Lock St.
Nashua, NH 03064-2238
603-883-3401
www.davisfuneralhomenh.com

Deiters Funeral Home & Crematory
Stephanie Deiters - stephanie@deitersfh.com
2075 Washington Rd.
Washington, IL 61571
309-745-5999
www.deitersfuneralhome.com

Dettling Funeral Home
David M. Dettling - david@dettlingfuneral.com
14094 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
281-497-2121
www.dettlingfuneral.com

Fry and Prickett Funeral Home
Robert D. Nunnaley - robert@pinesfunerals.com
402 E. Saunders St.
Carthage, NC 28327
910-947-2224
www.pinesfunerals.com

Gilman & Valade Funeral Homes and Crematory
Robert R. Fournier Jr. - bob@gilmanandvalade.com
104 Church St.
Putnam, CT 06260
860-928-7723
www.gilmanandvalade.com

Hall Funeral Services Inc.
Dustin Hall - dustin@hallfuneralservices.ca
1506 4th St.
Estevan, SK S4A 0X6
Canada
306-654-8233
hallfuneralservices.ca

Harden-Pauli Funeral Home
Lawrence W. Pauli Jr. - lancepauli59@gmail.com
1617 S. Bay St.
Eustis, FL 32726
352-357-4126
www.hardenpauli.com

Heer Mortuaries & Crematory
Don Heer - don@heermortuary.com
222 Cameron St.
Brush, CO 80723
970-842-2821
www.heermortuary.com

Hinsey-Brown Funeral Service, Inc.
Kevin D. Brown - kevin@hinsey-brown.com
3406 S. Memorial Dr.
New Castle, IN 47362
765-529-7100
www.hinsey-brown.com

Hogan-Bremer-Moore Colonial Chapels
David H. Moore - hoganbremermoore@gmail.com
126 Third St. NE.
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-2372
www.colonialchapels.com

Hoy-Kilnoski Funeral Home & Crematory
Mike Hoy - mike.hoy@hoyfuneral.com
1221 N. 16th St.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712-256-9988
www.hoyfuneral.com

Humphrey Funeral Home A.W. Miles-Newbigging Chapel Limited
Kim R. Hunter - khunter@cogeco.net
1403 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, ON M4G 3A8
Canada
416-487-4523
www.humphreymiles.com

J.S. Goldstein Funeral Home and Monuments Inc.
Jason S. Goldstein - jason@jsgfunerals.com
6050 Main St.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
609-927-2424
www.jsgfunerals.com

Jacoby Funeral Home
Jeffrey Jacoby - jeff@schradercares.com
702 W. Walnut St.
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-324-2611
www.jacobycares.com

Kraft-Sussman Funeral & Cremation Services
Laura Sussman - lsussman@kraftsussman.com
3975 S. Durango Dr.
Ste. 104
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702-485-6500
www.kraftsussman.com

Lambert Funeral Home and Cremation Service
Carl G. Lambert - carl@lambertfuneralhomenc.com
635 Wilkesboro St.
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-751-1100
lambertfuneralhomenc.com

Mitchell Family Funeral Home
Martin Mitchell - mffh@marshallnet.com
1209 Iowa Ave. W.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
641-844-1234
www.mitchellfh.com

Money & King Funeral Home, Inc.
Robert W. Carmical - rcarmical@moneyandking.com
171 W. Maple Ave.
Vienna, VA 22180
703-938-7440
moneyandking.com

Muehlebach Funeral Home
Steve Pierce - spierce@muehlebachchapel.com
6800 Troost Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-444-2060
www.muehlebachchapel.com

Myers & Hunt Mortuary
Matt Hunt - msjjhunt@mymetronet.net
1502 N. Lebanon St.
Lebanon, IN 46052
765-482-0620
www.myersmortuary.com

Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service
Kirk P. Malkowski - kmalkowski@olsonschwartzfuneralhome.com
3330 Irvine Ave. NW.
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-751-3159
www.OlsonSchwartzFuneralHome.com

Paradise Memorial Funeral Home
Camelia L. Clarke - camelia@paradisememorialfh.com
7625 W. Appleton Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
414-461-8000
www.paradisememorialfuneralhome.com

Putnam Funeral Home & Crematory, LLC
Chris Putnam - chris@putnamcares.com
145 Texas Ave.
Kingsland, TX 78639
325-388-0008
www.putnamcares.com

Reck Funeral Home
Tiffany A. Hofer - tiffany@luceluzereck.com
Mandy M. Luikens - mandy@luceluzereck.com
313 E. 1st Ave.
Miller, SD 57362
605-853-3127
www.familyfuneralhome.net

Roberts of Ocala Funerals and Cremations
Josh Matthews-Leverette - josh@robertsfunerals.com
Downtown Chapel 606 SW. 2nd Ave.
Ocala, FL 34471
352-537-8111
www.robertsfunerals.com

Ryan Funeral Home, Inc.
Scott J. Baeten - sbaeten@ryanfh.com
305 N. 10th St.
DePere, WI 54115-5336
920-336-3171
www.ryanfh.com

Schott Funeral Homes
Isaiah Schott - schottfh@gmail.com
902 E. Main St.
Lake Mills, IA 50450
641-592-0221
www.schottfuneralhomes.com

Slininger-Schroeder Funeral Home
Aaron P. Schroeder - slininger.schroeder@netins.net
119 W. Lincoln Way
Jefferson, IA 50129
515-386-2171
www.sliningerschroederfuneralhome.com

St. Fort's Funeral Home
Evans St. Fort - evans@stfortsfuneralhome.com
16480 NE. 19th Ave.
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
305-940-1428
www.stfortsfuneralhome.com

Stark Memorial, Inc.
Daniel P. Madden - dan@starkmemorial.com
1014 E. State St.
Salem, OH 44460
330-332-5139
www.starkmemorial.com

Steuernol & McLaren Funeral Homes, Inc.
Philip W. Stephens - phil@steuernolmclaren.com
109 E. Houghton Ave.
West Branch, MI 48661
989-345-0112
www.steuernolmclaren.com

The Funeral Chapel
Eric S. Powell - eric@thefuneralchapel.net
3000 E. Third St.
Bloomington, IN 47401
812-333-4400
www.thefuneralchapel.net

The Springs Funeral Services
Terri Flores-Brown - terri.b@tsfs.co
3115 E. Platte Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719-328-1793
www.thespringsfuneralservices.com

Thompson Funeral Chapel
Sean E. Thompson - email@thompsonfuneralchapel.com
926 S. Litchfield Rd.
Goodyear, AZ 85338
623-932-1780
www.thompsonfuneralchapel.com

Tres Hewell Mortuary
Tres S. Hewell - treshewell@satx.rr.com
165 Tor Dr.
Seguin, TX 78155
830-549-5912
www.treshewell.com

Welch & Cornett Funeral Home
Garett Todd Walton - gtoddwalton@hotmail.com
140 E. Vincennes St.
Linton, IN 47441
812-847-2986
www.welchcornett.com

Wilson-Miller Funeral Home, Inc.
Craig C. Pickelman - wmfh@wilsonmillerfh.com
4210 N. Saginaw Rd.
Midland, MI 48640
989-839-9966
www.wilson-miller.com