NextGen Advisory Group

2021/2022 Co-Chairs

Advisory Group

Jay McAfee and Quinn Haisley-Wheeler

Past Chairs
Thane Billow and Abby Snider-Robinson
Colin Haskett and Nicole Mothe
Laura Starks and Olivia Starks
Olivia Starks and Josh Blake
Sheridan Lee and Whitney Pegues-Beck
Blake Baker and Erin Ryan
David Speaks and John Devaney
Nick Vander Platt
David Root
Jennifer Muraski
Chris Jonkhoff
AnnYager McCrosky
Scott Pridemore
Jennifer Eroh

Want to Volunteer?

Volunteers always are welcome to join the NextGen Advisory Group. The group's primary responsibility is to help plan and facilitate the NextGen Seminar. For more information or to sign up, contact Director of Meetings and Education Amy Hunt at 800-323-4219.